Reviews

Barbara
9/27/2020
The food was very fresh and delicious. It was my first time ordering from them and I'll be going back.
Mijoy
9/24/2020
Szechuan chicken wasn’t spicy at all. Tasted bland
Amada
8/28/2020
Always great service and good food
Jesse
6/28/2020
It was good as always. I like that there is an app now it makes ordering so much easier.
Candice
6/6/2020
My food was delicious and the delivery driver was wonderful. Only thing, I asked for mild and my food was EXTRA SPICY!
Donna
5/6/2020
Fast delivery. Large portions and great taste!
John
1/18/2020
A solid Restaurant...a cut above most in East Cobb.
Maria
1/3/2020
I ordered 2 chicken rice and got 1 chicken and 1 pork instead, and the pork was actually cubed ham. Not impressed with that at all.
Linn
12/7/2019
Good food. But check your order! I picked up and when I got home, they didn’t include any of my egg rolls! :(
Michelle
11/10/2019
Food is always GREAT!
Lindsey
11/10/2019
The food is delicious!
Hilda
7/27/2019
Theyre are the best.
Yanice
7/12/2019
Thoroughly enjoyed. Thanks!
Irianais
7/2/2019
Received the wrong food. I called and the lady said they were going to deliver and it has been a hour and still waiting for my food
Fjo
5/17/2019
This is our favorite Chinese food restaurant! Great food & fast delivery! Thank you for being consistently delicious!
Angel
4/13/2019
Food was good and hot
Fjo
4/11/2019
Great food, fast delivery & coupons as well! Love this place!
Caleb
4/10/2019
Great place never had a problem.
Michael
3/3/2019
Great 1st impression
Cathy Morris
2/27/2019
Everything was wonderful and it arrived hot!
Tara
2/11/2019
My kids love the Sesame Chicken and Crab Rangoons. Generous portions - usually 3 servings in one container.
David
2/1/2019
It was great
Roger
1/30/2019
All items were well made and had excellent flavor! I was pleasantly surprised by this small restaurant.
Robert
1/12/2019
Food was not hot
Jiovany
12/26/2018
Chili on the rice all them
Matt
12/15/2018
China Great Wall is great tasting- dine- or take out. I live a little bit far (6 miles) from the restaurant so our took 1hour from time of ordering it on a Saturday night. But it still arrived hot. They used a reinforced bag which was cool too. and plenty of cookie and soy, duck and mustard. I wish beyond menu had a status update tracker like ubereats does.
Steven
11/25/2018
Great traditional Oriental take out!
Sharon
11/12/2018
All of us enjoyed our food and the quick delivery. The food was delivered so quick we didn't even realize it was our food. thank you
KAMI
11/8/2018
My food was delicious
Jennifer
11/7/2018
We had asked the wings be cooked well and they were not.
Kaela
10/10/2018
Always great, food is delicious
Mearia F
9/12/2018
Everything was as i ordered it. Food was hot
Patti
9/6/2018
The food was very good. Comparable prices which for little meat and too many broccoli spears, but our overall complaint was that it took one hour to get our food.
Blake
9/5/2018
All the food was great and prepared traditionally. We were very pleased and will make this our regular place for Chinese food!
Julie
8/10/2018
YUM ! The curry was a little more watery than i expect but the flavor was delicious !
Kaela
6/18/2018
Everytime they use this service it's delicious and the service is fantastic. The dumplings are flavorful and full of meat, which I missed from back home.
Susan
5/27/2018
Fast and delicious!
Maxine
5/23/2018
The food is always good and portions are large. The gentleman that delivers our food has been the same person for the last 6 months and is always very polite and friendly....orders are always received on time. I would highly recomend this resturant.
Eden
5/13/2018
Delicious as usual
Amber
5/5/2018
Always good , hot and tasty My only complaint is I wish the food was more consistent . Sometimes the rice is more fried other times bland . Noodles were a little undercooked
Steve
4/20/2018
Order was ready for pickup when I arrived and it was delicious.
Christy
3/21/2018
Fast prompt delivery of warm food!
Kim
3/9/2018
Wrong rice. Got 2 white when ordered fried and food was cold
Jamie
2/22/2018
We got fried rice instead of Lo Mein...the food was amazing as always, but the kids only eat Lo Mein so was a disappointment to get home with the wrong item.
Maxine
2/6/2018
We all enjoyed our food, it was received fresh and hot. The driver was very kind and I felt the delivery was prompt and within the promised time frame. I would highly recomend this resturant and will continue to be a customer. Maxine
Yanice
1/12/2018
great food. i will definitely return
Rebecca
12/30/2017
Fantastic service
Kevin
11/28/2017
Took a very long time to get my order. While everything seemed fresh, it could have been a lot hotter
Any questions please call us.